Quick Links

Useful Links

-

Cardinal Griffin

Pastoral Leads

Should you wish to communicate any queries, questions or issues regarding your son/daughter, we ask that you contact their Formation Tutor first. It may also be appropriate to copy in their Pastoral Lead. 

Please find our pastoral structure below:

pastoral structure june 2024.pdf

 Contact Details:

Year 7 

Mr J Shaw

J.Shaw@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Miss F Clark

F.Clark@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Miss J Rowles

J.Rowles@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr J Ford

J.Ford@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr O Marriott

O.Marriott@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Miss E Chambers

E.Chambers@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr S Warner

S.Warner@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

 Year 8 

Ms K Smith

K.Smith@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs S Evans

S.Evans@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr H Breen

H.Breen@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr A Matheson

A.Matheson@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs M Griffiths

M.Griffiths@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Miss K Duane

K.Duane@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr C Dingle

C.Dingle@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs R Shakespeare

R.Shakespeare@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Year 9 

Miss L Adshead

L.Adshead@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Miss S Driscoll

S.Driscoll@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr A O’Brien

A.O'Brien@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr P Mills

P.Mills@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs D Glynn-Cobbett

D.Glynn-Cobbett@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs J Archer

J.Archer@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Year 10

Mrs N Mullen Furness

N.Mullen-Furness@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr A Reynolds

A.Reynolds@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs P Oliver

P.Oliver@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr S Holsgrove

S.Holsgrove@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Miss D Lockwood

D.Lockwood@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr N Harris

N.Harris@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Year 11

Mrs R Brindle

R.Brindle@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr C Beason

C.Beason@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs L Mackey

L.Mackey@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs R Mahmood

R.Mahmood@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr J Wood

J.Wood@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr D Duffy

D.Duffy@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

 Year 12 and 13

Miss E Horobin

E.Horobin@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr S Davies

S.Davies@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr N Hurrion

N.Hurrion@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs L Hamilton

L.Hamilton@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs C Maiden

C.Maiden@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs D Lovatt

D.Lovatt@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs L Wynne-Jones

L.Wynne-Jones@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk