Quick Links

Useful Links

-

Cardinal Griffin

 

Term dates

2023-2024

Autumn Term 2023

Inset day: Monday 4 September

Term starts: Tuesday 5 September

Holiday: Monday 30 October - Friday 3 November

Term ends: Friday 22 December

Holiday: Monday 25 December - Friday 5 January

Spring Term 2024

Term Starts: Monday 8 January

Holiday: Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February

Term Ends: Friday 22 March

Holiday: Monday 25 March – Friday 5 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 31 March

Summer Term 2024

Term Starts: Monday 8 April

May Day: Monday 6 May

Holiday: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May  

Term Ends: Monday 22 July  

Holiday: Tuesday 23 July – Friday 30 August

 

2024-2025

Autumn Term 2024

Inset day: Monday 2 September

Term starts: Tuesday 3 September

Holiday: Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November

Term ends: Friday 20 December

Holiday: Monday 23 December - Friday 3 January

Spring Term 2025

Term Starts: Monday 6 January

Holiday: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February

Term Ends: Friday 11 April

Holiday: Monday 14 April – Friday 25 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 20 April

Summer Term 2025

Term Starts: Monday 28 April

May Day: Monday 5 May

Holiday: Monday 26 May – Friday 30 May  

Term Ends: Monday 21 July  

Holiday: Tuesday 22 July – Friday 29 August