Quick Links

Useful Links

Cardinal Griffin

Staff

Leadership Team

Mr M Burrowes Headteacher

headteacher@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr J Faulconbridge Deputy Headteacher

j.faulconbridge@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs R Shakespeare Assistant Headteacher for Pastoral Care & Discipline

r.shakespeare@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr D Duffy Assistant Headteacher for Curriculum

d.duffy@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs L Wynne-Jones Assistant Headteacher of the Sixth Form & Careers

l.wynne-jones@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

 

Whole College Responsibility

Ms J Brough SENDCo

j.brough@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs A O'Brien Person in Charge of Catholic Life of the College

obriena@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Subjects/Faculty Information

Please use the college email addresses presented below to contact class teachers. Good practice while sending an email to a class teacher is to include the Head of the Faculty highlighted in bold. If the intended recipient is the Head of the Faculty, please include a Senior Leader.

 

English

Mrs D Glynn-Cobbett - Head of English

d.glynn-cobbett@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs C Maiden - Second in Faculty

c.maiden@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs L Taylor

l.taylor@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs J Archer

j.archer@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs A O'Brien

OBrienA@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr D Higgs

d.higgs@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Miss K Walker

k.walker@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mathematics

Mr S Clow - Head of Mathematics

s.clow@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs R Brindle - Second in Faculty

r.brindle@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr P Mills

p.mills@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr D Duffy

d.duffy@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr A Reynolds

a.reynolds@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs L Painter

l.painter@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr S Forrester

s.forrester@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Science

Mrs R Mahmood - Head of Science

r.mahmood@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs S Viswanath - Second in Faculty

s.viswanath@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Miss J Brough

j.brough@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr S Farmer

s.farmer@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Miss S Harper

s.harper@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Ms G Onions

g.onions@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Miss L Thomas

l.thomas@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Religious Education

Mr M Dettmer - Head of Religious Education

m.dettmer@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr A O'Brien - Second in Faculty

adam.o'brien@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs J Worpole

j.worpole@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs P Oliver

p.oliver@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr V Round

v.round@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs S Driscoll

s.driscoll@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

History (Humanities)

Mr S Davies - Head of Humanities

s.davies@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs L Hamilton

l.hamilton@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Miss M McInerney

m.mcinerney@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr M Burrowes

m.burrowes@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr J Faulconbridge

j.faulconbridge@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr Ja Faulconbridge

ja.faulconbridge@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Geography (Humanities)

Mrs L Mackey - Second in Faculty

l.mackey@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Miss E Chambers

e.chambers@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr B Cole

b.cole@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

French

Mrs J Dunne - Head of French

j.dunne@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs L Wynne-Jones

l.wynne-jones@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Physical Education (PEP)

Mr J Wood - Head of PEP

j.wood@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs C Thompson

c.thompson@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs N Mullen-Furness

n.mullen-furness@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr N Harris

n.harris@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Miss L Adshead

l.adshead@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr J Shaw

j.shaw@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Performing Arts (PEP)

Mrs E Davies - Second in Faculty

e.davies@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Miss L Blewitt

l.blewitt@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr E Reinikovas - Music

e.reinikovas@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Computer Science (CSDTA)

Mr L O'Neill - Head of CSDTA

l.o'neill@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr S Holsgrove - Second in Faculty

s.holsgrove@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr O Marriott

o.marriott@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Design Technology & Art (CSDTA)

Mrs E Shepherd - Art

e.shepherd@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Miss D Lockwood - DT

d.lockwood@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Sixth Form Teaching

Mrs E Leary - Law

e.leary@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Mr P Gorman - Psychology

p.gorman@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Other Contacts

Mr K Young - Senior Staff Instructor CCF

k.young@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk

Miss E Cox - College Lay Chaplain

e.cox@cardinalgriffin.staffs.sch.uk